The Shop

Products / March Adult Fiction One Time Box

March Adult Fiction One Time Box

$41.99

Product Description

The March 2021 Adult Fiction Box as a one-time purchase. THE MARCH ADULT FICTION THEME IS:⁠ 🔭 DISCOVERY⁠ ⁠ 📚 BOOK HINT:⁠ FANTASY MYSTERY THRILLER HISTORICAL⁠ This month's book is a beautiful debut with a new voice in fantasy. It is dark and mysterious and an exciting ride from cover to cover!⁠ The protagonist once helped usher people North via the Underground Railroad. Now that the Civil War is over, she settles down with her husband to solve crimes. When their friend is found murdered, they set off to solve the case only to dredge up more questions. In order to help solve the mystery, they have to confront ugly truths; including those about each other.⁠ For fans of Octavia Butler, Jim Butcher, and NK Jemisin.⁠ ⁠ ✨ FANDOM HINTS:⁠ Red Rising, The Poppy War, The Invisible Life of Addie Larue, The Fifth Season, and more!⁠ ⁠ 🧴 PRODUCT HINTS:⁠ This month is jam-packed with self-care goodies! You asked and we delivered. There are three full-sized self-care products, something to sort your thoughts, and two smaller goodies that can be used alongside other items in your box.⁠

Share This