The Shop

Products / March Young Adult One Time Purchase

March Young Adult One Time Purchase

$41.99

Product Description

One Time Purchase for March YA 2021. THE MARCH 2021 YOUNG ADULT THEME IS:⁠ 🔒 IDENTITY⁠ ⁠ 📚 BOOK HINTS:⁠ CONTEMPORARY OWN VOICES PROSE REALISTIC FICTION⁠ This story is one we all must read. It's difficult subjects are written in a beautiful and unique fashion. It follows the life of two protagonists in different timelines - a mother and daughter. The mother flees the country in which she was raised after a traumatic incident. However, living undocumented in Canada proves terrifying and challenging. Eighteen years after her daughter's birth, she's facing deportation. Her daughter gives her strength to consider speaking out on the traumatic event that caused her to flee to begin with.⁠ This book is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Tahereh Mafi, and Tiffany D. Jackson⁠ ⁠ ✨ FANDOM HINTS:⁠ Pride & Prejudice, Dread Nation, Cemetery Boys, and more TBA!⁠ ⁠ 🧴 PRODUCT HINTS:⁠ This month has a healthy mix of products! They will help you create the perfect rainy-day atmosphere throughout spring. There are two, full-sized self-care products, something yummy to drink, and something that will hold your snacks...⁠

Share This