The Shop

Products / February Adult Fiction Box - One Time Order

February Adult Fiction Box - One Time Order

$41.99

Product Description

ONE TIME ORDERS- Sold out. Subscriptions Still Available! 📚 BOOK HINTS:⁠ 🔮 MAGIC, 🧙‍♂️HIGH FANTASY, 😱 DARK⁠ Our protagonist is a con artist that has found herself in the city of dreams to secure a future of fortune for herself and her sister. However, she becomes enchanted with this elite world and realizes that her own masquerade is just one of many surrounding her. Corrupt magic begins weaving its way through this city of dreams and aristocratic feuds and the dangers facing the impoverished become entangled.⁠ Fans of VE Schwab, Marie Brennan, & Scott Lynch will love this book.⁠ ⁠ ✨ FANDOM HINTS:⁠ This box features items inspired by 🌟 Interstellar, 🌊The Starless Sea, 💡The Dresden Files, 🌙Crescent City, 🏠The House in the Cerulean Sea, & a general bookish item.⁠ ⁠ 🧴 PRODUCT HINTS:⁠ February's Adult Box will have two, full-sized self-care items, a unique and usable item to keep you clean & safe, two items to take with you when you're out and about, and a unique, artsy item!⁠

Share This