The Shop

Products / January Young Adult One Time Box

January Young Adult One Time Box

$41.99

Product Description

January's YA Box available as a one time purchase. 🌃 CONTEMPORARY, 💕ROM-COM, 💪 INNER STRENGTH Our protagonist never sees herself represented in the romance novels she reads, so she often writes her own. Though she is hesitant to share her work, her encouraging best friend inspires her to get into a prestigious writing program. In order to gain creative inspiration for her work, she sets off on living out all of the steps to a perfect romance novel... But in doing so, she loses sight of who she is and winds up further away from the things she truly loves. Fans of Jenny Han, Becky Albertalli, and Rachel Cohn will love this book!

Share This