The Shop

Products / ONE TIME BOX: November Adult Fiction

ONE TIME BOX: November Adult Fiction

$41.99

Product Description

November's Adult Fiction Box as a one time purchase. THEME: ENCOURAGEMENT. Shipping between November 3rd-7th 📖 BOOK HINTS: 🖤This novel will take you to lush, gorgeous Maui and make you crave all kinds of yummy foods. Our protagonist quits her dream job to help her mother sell food from her family culture to all the beach-goers in Maui. What she didn't expect was for this food-truck gig to be one of the most competitive jobs she's ever had. When an English man shows up with another food truck, she doesn't expect his English-cuisine to make quite as big of a splash as it does. They decide to partake in a "winner takes all" competition. Whoever wins gets reign of the popular spot, while the loser must vacate. What our protagonist doesn't expect is to be quite taken by this British gentleman. 🖤Fans of Sally Thorn, Helen Hoang, Jen Deluca, and Christina Lauren will love this delightful novel! 🖤This book is delicious! Such a fun, cozy read to cuddle up with and dream of days in Maui as the cold weather sets in. ✨ FANDOM HINTS: Game of Thrones, It's The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown, Gilmore Girls, Boyfriend Material, & more! 💕 PRODUCT HINTS: This box is packed with cozy, usable goodies. Expect a baking kit, two epic self-care goodies, something usable for your kitchen, a drink ware item, and something yummy to drink!

Share This