The Shop

Products / One Time Box: NOVEMBER YOUNG ADULT

One Time Box: NOVEMBER YOUNG ADULT

$41.99

Product Description

SOLD OUT - Subscriptions and mini boxes still available! November's Young Adult Box available as a one time purchase. This box will ship in the first week of November. Theme: HEALING. 📚 BOOK HINTS: 🖤 Our protagonist believes she has the next three months of her life planned out. She's to work at a family bakery, move in with her friend, and spend time with her boyfriend. However, her family notices her mental health has been on the decline, and they decide she's better off spending the next three months in the UK with family friends to relax and heal, but it's not a part of her plan. When she arrives, she meets a boy that is determined to help her heal in his own, special way. She soon discovers that maybe plans are meant to be broken... 🖤Fans of Love & Gelato, To All The Boys I've Loved Before, and Don't Date Rosa Santos will adore this book! 🖤This book was chosen by two of Unplugged's reading ambassadors. It's been described as "cozier than a hand-knit gray cardigan." If you read one cozy, fun book this autumn, let this one be it! ✨ FANDOM HINTS: The Diviners, Serpent & Dove, Six of Crows, Delirium, & more! 💕 PRODUCT HINTS: This month will have some truly unique items! Expect a usable kitchen item, two goodies for your books, three epic self-care goodies, and something yummy to drink!

Share This