The Shop

Products / May YA Book of the Month

May YA Book of the Month

$14.99

Product Description

The book from May's YA box - This is a gorgeous novel; a Dust Bowl inspired fantasy that focuses on a game of Life and Death. We see a gang of witches, a demon that longs for humanity, and a battle for power. Through creative innovation, the gang works together to save the world. This book is truly like none other. It is a stunning read, and anyone looking for something new in the fantasy genre should give it a shot! Fans of Stephanie Garber, Maggie Stiefvater, and Leigh Bardugo will love this book.

Share This