CURRENT BOXES

ALL THE INFO YOU NEED FOR THE CURRENT BOXES

December Young Adult Boxes on sale Novemeber 6th-December 5th (or until they sell out); shipping in the first week of December.

January Adult Fiction Boxes on sale from November 26th - January 5th (or until they sell out); shipping in the first week of January. Please e-mail us if you need a card to print out for a holiday gift.

December's Young Adult Theme Is:
๐Ÿ‘‘ RECLAIM YOUR THRONE ๐Ÿ‘‘

 

The end of another difficult year is upon us. Throughout the past two years, we've been tested as humans - whether from rethinking our goals and aspirations or from outside challenges. This month, we want to reflect on the changes and focus on the ones that were for the good. We want you to enter 2022 with a good mindset. It's time to reclaim your metaphorical throne and get back to working on your goals and dreams, whether they are old or new. Our final YA Box of the year will focus on this concept to inspire you going into another new year.

๐Ÿ“– BOOK HINTS:
FAIRY TALES || RETELLING || FANTASY

Once upon a time...
When the king leaves half of the kingdom to his son and the other half to his daughter, the son is unsatisfied. His sister is a creature (a werebeast to be precise...) and he believes girls do not deserve such honor. He invades her land and slaughters the beasts in her land. She will not stand for this. She begins building back her own army to take back what is hers and her brother's half of the kingdom. If he's not careful, he might just lose his head...
For fans of The Cruel Prince, The Raven Cycle, & A Curse So Dark & Lonely.
This book has high early reviews and is absolutely stunning!
Click here to reveal the book title.

โœจ FANDOM HINTS:
Alice in Wonderland, Grimm's Fairytales, Chronicles of Narnia, and more TBA!

๐Ÿงด  PRODUCT HINTS:
This month, we're celebrating winter in style. We have a usable and stunning glass item that we've never before featured, unique self-care items to keep you warm and cozy this winter, and a stunning metal item for your bookshelf... plus lots more to be announced!

These boxes are on sale November 6th-December 5th and will ship between December 3rd-7th.

January's Adult Fiction Theme Is:
๐Ÿค UNLIKELY ALLIES ๐Ÿค

There are times when each of us are feeling down, putting too much pressure on ourselves and acting as our own worst enemies. These feelings are often incredibly difficult to overcome; but it's important that we strive to be our own biggest allies. Additionally, we sometimes get stuck in a rut in our relationships with others, and can be closed off to inviting in new relationships into our lives. Going into a new year, we are choosing to focus on having an open mind when it comes to welcoming new people into our lives. Sometimes, we might find friendship and love in unexpected places. For our January 2022 box, we want to focus on the concept of self-love and remaining open-minded to new interpersonal relationships.

๐Ÿ“š BOOK HINTS:
CONTEMPORARY FANTASY || ROMANCE || FAE
Our protagonist is a powerful witch has spent a lot of her life battling for agency in realms that have tried to control her. She has great friends and a job that she loves. A handsome stranger enters her life and a Fae fiance that won't leave her side due to threats against her. When a curse hits close to home, she is faced with huge challenges; but with two men fighting by her side, she might just have the power to overcome them...

This month's book will have our first ever exclusive cover with a gorgeous change from the original that was approved by the author! Books will also come with an author letter, signed bookplate, and some fun author swag.
We will reveal the Adult Fiction book title on December 5th for those that are interested.

โœจ FANDOM HINTS:
The Jasmine Throne, City of Brass, general bookish merch, and more TBA!

๐Ÿงด PRODUCT HINTS:
This month, we'll be featuring some gorgeous self-care products to keep you cozy all month long, a usable glass product, and something special for winter!

๐Ÿšจ AVAILABLE NOW ๐Ÿšจ 

Adult Fiction Boxes have been selling out particularly early. January Adult Boxes are on sale from November 26-January 5th (or until they sell out). If you plan to purchase a box for a holiday gift, feel free to e-mail us for a card to print out.