FEBRUARY BOXES

All the information you  need about  February Young Adult & Adult Fiction boxes.

February boxes are on sale from January 1st-31st and will ship between February 4th-7th.

ADULT FICTION  THEME THEME: 

DREAMS 🧠

This month will focus on stories and characters that have some sort of dream. Allow them to inspire you to rise to any challenge to achieve your own dreams.⁠

📚 BOOK HINTS:⁠
🔮 MAGIC, 🧙‍♂️HIGH FANTASY, 😱 DARK⁠
Our protagonist is a con artist that has found herself in the city of dreams to secure a future of fortune for herself and her sister. However, she becomes enchanted with this elite world and realizes that her own masquerade is just one of many surrounding her. Corrupt magic begins weaving its way through this city of dreams and aristocratic feuds and the dangers facing the impoverished become entangled.⁠
Fans of VE Schwab, Marie Brennan, & Scott Lynch will love this book.⁠

✨ FANDOM HINTS:⁠
This box features items inspired by 🌟 Interstellar, 🌊The Starless Sea, 💡The Dresden Files, 🌙Crescent City, 🏠The House in the Cerulean Sea, & a general bookish item.⁠

🧴 PRODUCT HINTS:⁠
February's Adult Box will have two, full-sized self-care items, a unique and usable item to keep you clean & safe, two items to take with you when you're out and about, and a unique, artsy item!⁠

YOUNG ADULT FICTION THEME:

NIGHTMARES 😱  


The month of February will focus on characters and stories where some sort of nightmare situation is presented. How do the characters handle these situations? These stories can inspire us to grapple with our own nightmares.⁠

📚 BOOK HINTS:⁠
🔪 HORROR, 🔮 FANTASY, 📖 RETELLING⁠
Our protagonist hasn't spoken with her family since they sent her away to boarding school. All she remembers of them is that they always looked at her like a freak. She decides to confront them, but her grandmother saw in the cards that she was on her way and her entire family was waiting. A death rocks the fragile family, so she calls for assistance from her other grandmother across the sea. This grandma brings order to the family, but that order soon turns to chaos. To hold onto her strange family, the protagonist must join forces with the ghost of a relative to confront all the monsters lurking within her family... and herself.⁠
This is probably one of the coolest, most unique books we've ever read. It was a thrill ride from start to finish!⁠

✨ FANDOM HINTS:⁠
This box will include items inspired by 🥀 A Curse So Dark & Lonely, 🏹 From Ash & Blood, ☠️ Kinder Poison, 🔥 Legendborn, & 🏫 Monday's Not Coming⁠

🧴 PRODUCT HINTS:⁠
This box will contain some awesome products! There are three, full-sized self-care products, an item for your kitchen that comes in a pair, and something to help keep the nightmares away....⁠