JULY BOXES

All the information you  need about  JULY Young Adult & Adult Fiction boxes.

July boxes are on sale from June 1st-31st and will ship between July 2nd-8th.

July's Young Adult Theme Is:
๐Ÿ˜ˆ VILLAINOUS

Let's take a walk on the dark side...
Our July Young Adult Theme will focus on the idea of villains. While we love reading about villains (and will be featuring some of them in this box), let's look at this from a self-care, mental-health perspective. We all have 'villains' in our lives. Sometimes, these villains are wicked thoughts that we can't seem to shake. Other times, they're people that we know that are not good for our well-being, or situations that we may find ourselves in that are not good for us. What are the 'villains' in your life that might be holding you back? Our July YA Box will focus on this concept and help to inspire you to conquer all the villains in your life.

๐Ÿ“š BOOK HINTS:
RETELLING | FANTASY | THRILLER
Our protagonist gets invited to a party by a captivating stranger on her first night in a new city. Instead, she winds up running the city's underground. She quickly makes friends and finds a way to fit in...  but with her new friends also comes enemies. The captivating boy she first met has some secrets that might put them in danger. She must figure out a way to survive the night and beyond.
This book is perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Tiffany D. Jackson, and Courtney Summers.
Unplugged now reports sales to the NYT Bestseller list and must reveal book titles. Click here if you are interested in learning July's book titles. 

โœจ FANDOM HINTS:
This month we will be featuring products inspired by:
 The Lunar Chronicles, The Foxhole Court, The Bone Witch, These Violent Delights, & MORE TBA.

๐Ÿงด PRODUCT HINTS:
This is a month we are really, really proud of! We're featuring SEVEN (7) products. Six of these products have NEVER been featured in a monthly Unplugged box. We have three luxuriously villainous self-care products, one novelty self-care product to keep you cool in the heat of summer, two novelty products to use on your summer adventures (one is a large, fabric item!), and one gorgeous item you can use in your home!

July boxes will be available on June 1st. July YA boxes will ship between July 1st-3rd.

July's Adult Fiction Theme Is:

โ›ˆ  FEARLESS

This month, our Adult Fiction theme focuses on the idea of fear and being fearless in the face of adversity. It takes a certain level of bravery to go fearlessly in the face of hardship. We all have fears and things we feel we're unable to accomplish; but there's a strength in feeling the fear and then doing these things anyway. This box will focus on the concept of being brave in the face of fear.

๐Ÿ“š BOOK HINTS:
This month we are featuring TWO (2) books!
We are so excited to have the opportunity to find two amazing books that fit perfectly together despite being very different stories.

๐Ÿ“š  BOOK 1-
FANTASY | ADVENTURE | ROMANCE
Our protagonist appears to have frivolous interests; but this princess has powerful magic and is also a spy. Her goal is to find out who is stealing large amounts of precious tearstone from the mines. While undercover, she runs into a handsome prince who also happens to be her enemy. But behind enemy lines, she must join forces with the prince, whose family is quite murderous. The closer she gets to solving the mystery, the more deadly situations she finds herself in....
Great for fans of The Poppy War, Ilona Andrews, and Nalini Singh will enjoy this book!

๐Ÿ“š BOOK 2-
THRILLER | SUSPENSE | GOTHIC
After three years, our protagonist has managed to write an article to expose a predator. But when she finally feels she can celebrate, she is brutally attacked. Traumatized, she finds herself in a highly secure building with an elderly neighbor that has some very interesting tales. While working on her new book, she begins talking more with her the woman who claims she has lived there since the 1940s when it was once a refuge for women. As she reveals more of her story to the protagonist, she realizes it might be related to the new book she's writing. As the mystery unravels, she has to stay one step ahead.
For fans of Daphne du Maurier, Michelle Richmond, and Shari Lapena!

Unplugged now reports all sales to the NYT Bestseller list. Please click here to reveal this month's titles.

 โœจ FANDOM HINTS:
This month we have some well-loved fandoms! We have products inspired by Lord of the Rings, Bridgerton, All Boys Aren't Blue, Pride & Prejudice, and more TBA!

๐Ÿงด PRODUCT HINTS:
This month, in addition to your two new books, you'll receive SIX (6) amazing products! Four of these goodies have never before been featured in any box. There is something yummy to drink, a usable fabric item, a unique product for your kitchen, and an epic self-care product that we know you're going to adore... plus more!

๐Ÿšจ BOXES ORDERED BETWEEN JUNE 1st- 30th WILL SHIP IN THE FIRST WEEK OF JULY.