NOVEMBER BOXES

All the information you  need about  November Young Adult & Adult Fiction boxes.

November boxes are on sale from October 1st-31st and will ship between November 4th-7th.

YOUNG ADULT THEME: 

HEALING

🍂 November’s YA Theme is Here!
“HEALING”
The November YA box will focus on the concept of overcoming difficulties to better focus on bringing about good things. The characters and stories featured in this box represent healing in some form, and will hopefully inspire you!

📚 BOOK HINTS:

🖤 Our protagonist believes she has the next three months of her life planned out. She's to work at a family bakery, move in with her friend, and spend time with her boyfriend. However, her family notices her mental health has been on the decline, and they decide she's better off spending the next three months in the UK with family friends to relax and heal, but it's not a part of her plan. When she arrives, she meets a boy that is determined to help her heal in his own, special way. She soon discovers that maybe plans are meant to be broken...
🖤Fans of Love & Gelato, To All The Boys I've Loved Before, and Don't Date Rosa Santos will adore this book!
🖤This book was chosen by two of Unplugged's reading ambassadors. It's been described as "cozier than a hand-knit gray cardigan." If you read one cozy, fun book this autumn, let this one be it!

✨ FANDOM HINTS:
The Diviners, Serpent & Dove, Six of Crows, Delirium, & more!

💕 PRODUCT HINTS:
This month will have some truly unique items! Expect a usable kitchen item, two goodies for your books, three epic self-care goodies, and something yummy to drink!

🚨 NOVEMBER BOXES  ON SALE OCTOBER 1ST - OCTOBER 31ST🚨
If you're a monthly subscriber, you're all set, yay!
After selling out early every month this year, these boxes will not last for long.

ADULT FICTION THEME:

ENCOURAGEMENT


🍂 NOVEMBER’S ADULT FICTION THEME IS:
“ENCOURAGEMENT”

November's Adult Fiction Box will focus on characters and stories that offer some form of encouragement. This cozy box will be jam-packed with useful items that will encourage you to do your best and stay positive for the rest of 2020!

📖 BOOK HINTS:
🖤This novel will take you to lush, gorgeous Maui and make you crave all kinds of yummy foods. Our protagonist quits her dream job to help her mother sell food from her family culture to all the beach-goers in Maui. What she didn't expect was for this food-truck gig to be one of the most competitive jobs she's ever had. When an English man shows up with another food truck, she doesn't expect his English-cuisine to make quite as big of a splash as it does. They decide to partake in a "winner takes all" competition. Whoever wins gets reign of the popular spot, while the loser must vacate. What our protagonist doesn't expect is to be quite taken by this British gentleman.
🖤Fans of Sally Thorn, Helen Hoang, Jen Deluca, and Christina Lauren will love this delightful novel!
🖤This book is delicious! Such a fun, cozy read to cuddle up with and dream of days in Maui as the cold weather sets in.

✨ FANDOM HINTS:
Game of Thrones, It's The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown, Gilmore Girls, Boyfriend Material, & more!

💕 PRODUCT HINTS:
This box is packed with cozy, usable goodies. Expect a baking kit, two epic self-care goodies, something usable for your kitchen, a drink ware item, and something yummy to drink! 🚨 BOXES ON SALE OCTOBER 1!